Argentina	Australia
Austria	Bahrain
Belgium	Brazil
Bulgaria	Canada
China	Croatia

Czech	Denmark
Dominican Republic	Egypt
Finland	France
Germany	Greece
Hong Kong	Hungary

India	Indonesia
Ireland	Italy
Japan	Jordan
Korea	Macao
Malaysia	Mexico

Morocco	Netherlands
Norway	Poland
Portugal	Romania
Russia	Saudi Arabia
Singapore	South Africa

Spain	Sweden
Switzerland	Thailand
Tunisia	Turkey
Ukraine	United Kingdom
United States	Vietnam