Texas Region Map

Texas Region Map
Region 1 – Edinburg
Eduardo Garcia
edgarcia@esc1.net
1900 W. Schunior, Edinburg 78541-2234
Phone: 956-984-6243
Fax: 956-984-6249
http://www.esc1.net/Domain/39
Region 2 – Corpus Christi
Stephanie Benoit
stephanie.benoit@esc2.us 
209 N. Water Street, Corpus Christi 78401-2599
Phone: 361-561-8567
Fax: 361-561-8455
http://www.cte.esc2.net/
Region 3 – Victoria
Molly Kresta
mkresta@esc3.net
Cheryl Shamburger
cshamburger@esc3.net
1905 Leary Lane, Victoria 77901-2899
Phone: 361-573-0731
Fax: 361-576-4804
http://www.esc3.net/
Region 4 – Houston
Monelle Rougeau
mrougeau@esc4.net
7145 W. Tidwell Rd., Houston 77092-2096
Phone: 713-744-6581
Fax: 713-744-2731
http://www.esc4.net/services/career-technical-education/resources
Region 5 – Beaumont
Maris Peno
mpeno@esc5.net
350 Pine St. Suite 500, Beaumont 77701
Phone: 409-951-1723
Fax: 409-951-1840
http://www.esc5.net/page/CIA_CTE
Region 6 – Huntsville
Jeff Eichman
jeichman@esc6.net
Tally Stout
tstout@esc6.net
3332 Montgomery Rd., Huntsville 77340-6499
Phone: 936-435-8226
Fax: 936-295-1447
http://www.esc6.net/o/Region%206%20ESC/page/cte--2
Region 7 – Kilgore
Adrian Knight
aknight@esc7.net
1909 N. Longview St., Kilgore 75662-6827
Phone: 903-988-6810
Fax: 903-988-6860
https://www.esc7.net/page/fp.CTE.home
Region 8 – Mount Pleasant
Kerri Bowles
kbowles@reg8.net
PO Box 1894, Mount Pleasant 75456-1894
Phone: 903-575-2720
Fax: 903-575-2610
 
Region 9 – Wichita Falls
Michael D. Chapman
michael.chapman@esc9.net
301 Loop 11 Wichita Falls 76306-3706
Phone: 940-322-6928
Fax: 940-689-1411
http://www.esc9.net/122038_2
Region 10 – Richardson
Jason Cooper
jason.cooper@region10.org
Joe Pouncy
joe.pouncy@region10.org
Travis Waddell
travis.waddell@region10.org
400 E. Spring Valley Rd. Richardson 75081-5101
Phone: 972-348-1522
Fax: 972-348-1759
https://www.region10.org/programs/career-and-technical-education-cte/ove...
Region 11 – Fort Worth
Steve Neal
sneal@esc11.net
1451 S. Cherry Lane, White Settlement 76108
Phone: 817-740-7754
Fax: 827-740-7684
http://www.esc11.net/domain/486
Region 12 – Waco
Christine Holecek
cholecek@esc12.net
2101 W. Loop 340, Waco 76702-3409
Phone: 254-297-1212
Fax: 254-666-0823
http://www.esc12.net/page/cte_1home
Region 13 – Austin
Miya Brevard
miya.brevard@esc13.txed.net
Erica Garza
erica.garza@esc13.txed.net
Amy Martin
amy.martin@esc13.txed.net
Josh Mitchell
joshua.mitchell@esc13.txed.net
5701 Springdale Road, Austin 78723-3675
Phone: 512-919-5204
Fax: 512-919-5320
http://www4.esc13.net/cte
Region 14 – Abilene
Vicki Hayhurst
vhayhurst@esc14.net
1850 Highway 351, Abilene 79601-4750
Phone: 325-675-8669
Fax: 325-675-8659
http://www.esc14.net/default.aspx?name=ccis_cate
Region 15 – San Angelo
Traci Terrill
traci.terrill@esc15.net
612 S. Irene, San Angelo 76903
Phone: 325-481-4074
Fax: 325-655-4823
http://www.netxv.net/Page/128
Region 16 – Amarillo
Mindy Hampton
mindy.hampton@esc16.net
5800 Bell Street, Amarillo 79109-6230
Phone: 806-677-5145
Fax: 806-677-5001
http://www.esc16.net/page/Teachers.Home
Region 17 – Lubbock
Heather Blount
hblount@esc17.net
1111 W. Loop 289, Lubbock 79416-5029
Phone: 806-281-5817
Fax: 806-687-5526
http://www.esc17.net/default.aspx?name=fps.cate
Region 18 – Midland
Patrick Shaffer
pcshaffer@esc18.net
Jamye Swinford
jswinfor@esc18.net
PO Box 60580, Midland 79711-0580
Phone: 432-561-4323
Fax: 432-561-4370
http://www.esc18.net/
Region 19 – El Paso
Angie Haro
aharo@esc19.net
6611 Boeing Dr., El Paso 79925
Phone: 915-780-6505
Fax: 915-780-6537
https://www.esc19.net/Page/196
Region 20 – San Antonio
Ruthie Pe’Vey Kneupper
ruthie.kneupper@esc20.net
Cyndi Zaragoza
cyndi.zaragoza@esc20.net
1314 Hines Avenue, San Antonio 78208-1899
Phone: 210-370-5424
Fax: 210-370-5756
http://www.esc20.net/default.aspx?name=ci_cte.CareerAndTechnicalEducation
Source: 
Texas Education Agency